I feel You

I felt you
your visit last night
as I dreamed
so it seemed.
I lay in my inner verse
neither awake or asleep
somewhere in between.
Afloat in the darkness.

I smelled Rose and Ylang Ylang
your sweet passioned scent.
I felt your warm gentle
breath on my face,
on my eye lids
my fore head.

Softly I groaned,
the sound of
pure pleasure.

Within
my genesis
begins…
Rising within
a million butterflies
released from my
dan tien,

(my sacred sea of Qi)

Like a super nova
starburst –
filling me entire with desire
igniting my passions pyre.

Your nose touches mine gently,
cold nose contrast
sensuality…
warm lips touch mine,
like the most exquisite
wine
gateway to the divine
as I surrender for thine.

Lips part
quickening heart
energies spark
auras merge
souls converge,
new consciousness
emerge.
Two exploding supernovae…
We are all
we are nothing.

I felt you leave

Your scent dissolving
like mist
I still feel your kiss
our oneness and bliss,
I will though not miss
when we are apart
~ you fill the silent space
between each beat
of my heart

Our souls divine embrace.

I feel you

 

 

Leave a Reply

